野生动物系列™ 牵引橡皮圈

AO 公司对于自己生产的野生动物系列牵引橡皮圈非常自豪,这种橡皮圈采用完美厚度的顶级质量乳胶制成。 我们的专有技术保证了精确的切割和一致的拉力强度。

AO公司提供了预包装橡皮圈应用最广泛的尺寸,采用 野生动物系列包装,包装上绘制了全世界的濒危动物。 这些包装可以吸引所有年龄段的患者,尤其是那些关心生态环境的人。 通过坚持佩戴橡皮圈,患者能够感觉到自己正在为保存和保护这些动物贡献自己的力量。 这一额外的激励也许正是让患者戴橡胶带环的促动力。 而且,表现出关心环境正是促进您实践的好方法。

选择正确的橡皮圈。

我们确定了橡皮圈的力量强度为初始直径的三倍。 激活水平应当是初始直径的三倍。 例如,如果测得激活水平为 1.5 cm,则正确的橡皮圈应为 0.5 cm。

警告: 已经确认乳胶过敏的患者不得使用乳胶橡皮圈。 对于未诊断患者,如果发生刺激,立即停止使用并看医生。

附加图片

商标
工具包

Wildlife Series™ Elastomerics

American Orthodontics takes great pride in manufacturing our Wildlife Series elastics using top quality latex tubing with perfect thickness. Our proprietary technique results in precision cutting and guarantees consistent pulling forces.

American Orthodontics offers our most widely used sizes of prepackaged elastics in Wildlife Series patient packs which feature endangered and threatened animals from all over the world. These patient packs appeal to patients of all ages, especially those with a concern for ecological issues. By faithfully wearing their elastics, patients can feel they are doing their part in preserving and protecting these animals. This additional incentive may be just the motivator to get patients to wear their rubber bands. And showing that you care about the environment is a great way to promote your practice.

Choosing the right elastic.

We determine the force of elastics at three times the starting diameter. The activation level should be three times the starting diameter. For example, if the activation level is 9/16" measured, the correct elastic would be 3/16".

Warning: Patients with an identified latex allergy should not use latex elastics. In undiagnosed patients, if irritation occurs, discontinue use immediately and consult a physician.

Additional Images

Logo
Kit

Sign up to receive new product and other information from American Orthodontics!