不锈钢弓丝

  • 采用最高质量的医用钢制成
  • 严格的成角半径和转矩控制保证了弓丝和托槽间最佳的相互作用
  • 应力释放以实现超强抗张强度,同时降低了脆性
  • 镀有 24 k 纯金的金涂层美观弓丝
  • Gold Tone™ 经热处理获得略高的抗张强度

不锈钢弓丝选择

AO公司不锈钢弓丝采用高质量真空再熔 304V 不锈钢合金制成。 这样便保证了无杂质的纯弓丝,以及优异的抗张强度和较低的脆性。 采用先进的激光测微计密切监测所有尺寸,以保证一致和准确性的公差。 严格的成角半径控制保证了弓丝和托槽间最佳的相互作用。 弓丝转矩得到强有力的控制,以防止不必要的垂直差异。 所有弓丝经过了仔细的应力释放和抛光,以减少断裂和过度摩擦。

带有柱的牙弓
可锻造的0.81 mm 直径柱被牢固地焊接至主弓丝,为有力的结扎、附件和高位 J 型钩头帽等提供“可靠握持”的支点。 8.3 mm长度足以为各种牵引钩配置的成形提供了很大的灵活性。 只需测量从一颗尖牙的远中到对应尖牙的远中之间的距离,即可确定适当的牙弓大小。 通用的上下弓形减少了过量库存的需要。

多股不锈钢弓丝

多股不锈钢弓丝提供了比同等单股弓丝更大的灵活性和防断裂能力。 AO 公司在多种弓形中都提供了优秀的多股弓丝选择。

麻花丝
一种三股弓丝,具有高回弹特性和更大的偏斜范围。 它很容易成形,而且在切割时不会磨损或解开。 早期治疗阶段的明智之选。

Co-Ax
一种六股弓丝,可弯曲至很大的角度,而且不会永久定型。 它提供温和、恒定的力,是排齐整平的理想之选。 切割时不会磨损或解开。 经过紧密缠绕,能够提供光滑的表面光洁度。

Streight™ 编织丝
一种八股矩形弓丝,具有高回弹性和耐变形性。 它的硬度低于单股不锈钢丝,是在治疗结束阶段很实用的“定型”牙弓。

附加图片

扭转麻花丝
Co-Ax
Streight

Stainless Steel Wire

  • Forged from highest quality medical grade steel
  • Strict corner-radius and torque controls ensure optimal wire to bracket interaction
  • Stress relieved for superior tensile strength with less brittleness
  • Gold Coated aesthetic wire plated with 24 karat gold
  • Gold Tone™ heat treated to slightly higher tensile strength

Stainless Steel Wire Options

American Orthodontics Stainless Steel arches are made from the highest quality vacuum-remelted 304V stainless steel alloy. This ensures a pure, inclusion-free arch wire, with superior tensile strength and less brittleness. All dimensions are closely monitored with state-of-the-art laser micrometers to ensure consistent and accurate tolerances. Strict corner-radius controls ensure optimal wire-to-bracket interaction. Wire torque is vigorously controlled, to prevent unwanted vertical discrepancies. All arches are carefully stress relieved and polished to reduce breakage and excess friction.

Posted Arches
Malleable .032 diameter posts are securely soldered to the main arch wire to provide a "sure grip" purchase point for force modules, auxiliaries, and high-pull J-hook headgear. The generous 8.3 mm length allows for great flexibility in forming various hook configurations. Simply measure the distance from the distal of one cuspid to the distal of the other cuspid to determine the proper arch size. Universal upper and lower arch forms reduce the need for excess inventory.

Multi-Strand Stainless Steel Wire

Multi-strand stainless steel wire provides greater flexibility and resistance to fracture than equivalent single strand wire. American Orthodontics offers an excellent selection of multi-strand wire in a variety of arch forms.

Twist
A triple-stranded wire, with high springback characteristics and a superior range of deflection. It can be easily formed and will not fray or unravel when cut. Excellent for early treatment stages.

Co-Ax
A six strand wire that can be flexed to a high degree, without taking a permanent set. It delivers a gentle, constant force making it ideal for leveling. It will not fray or unravel when cut. It is tightly wound to provide a smooth surface finish.

Streight™ Woven
An eight-stranded rectangular wire with high resiliency and resistance to deformation. It is less stiff than single strand stainless steel and is useful as a "setting" arch in the finishing stage of treatment.

Additional Images

twist
Co-Ax
Streight

Sign up to receive new product and other information from American Orthodontics!